Generate even more
opportunities

The world is constantly evolving. And so is your business. Get clients to come to you with the help of our personalized services. They’re not only adapted to your needs, but will also ensure that your approach to the internet is unique. Just like you.

We’re digital marketing specialists aimed at producing tangible results

Attract

More clients online, on the phone and at your business location.

Influence

Your target audience throughout the purchasing process.

Optimize

Your results for increased profitability.

Website design

The internet is the ultimate tool for all kinds of searches. A clear-cut website that’s easy to access and full of relevant content has become essential in the quest for visibility, whether to provide users with information or to convince them to purchase your merchandise. Magnetis can create an entire custom website for you from scratch, provide you with a prefabricated website or design your landing page. Are you looking for a simple website solution? Discover all the advantages of working with us!

Learn more

SEO services

Do you have an impressive website, but no visibility? There’s no point in wasting your time and money on something that’s lost in the abysmal depths of the internet. With our SEO services, you can rank your site among the most frequently visited pages in your line of business. Let the experts detect the algorithms that are specific to your project to catapult you to the top of the search results with targeted, relevant content. Ask for an analysis of your existing website, so you can discover its strengths and weaknesses.

Learn more

SEM services

With Google Ads, you can now reach the right audience at the right moment. Take your advertising campaigns to the next level with remarketing, call campaigns, and management of your Display campaign and YouTube advertising. Broaden your horizons even further with Bing campaign management.

Learn more

Automotive marketing solutions

Never underestimate the power of the internet, especially when it comes to buying and selling vehicles. Your dealership deserves nothing less than a custom website. Despite the fact that models and promotions are constantly changing, our continuous management of your website will ensure that your content is always up to date. We can also manage your advertising.

Learn more

Vimeo Whatsapp Google Blogger Tinder Behance

Dribbble Facebook LinkedIn Viber Soundcloud

Yahoo Skype Youtube Twitter Tumblr

Pinterest Instagram Deviant Art Google Plus Twitch

Social media marketing

Facebook—the most important active online community—offers you a unique opportunity to target precise groups of internet users. Do people take a quick look at your website and then move on? Bring them back by taking advantage of remarketing on social media. Increase your popularity with Google My Business, which puts the contact information for your business at the top of the search engines.

Learn more

440 RUE DU PARC, SUITE 201
SAINT-EUSTACHE J7R 7G6

Take action !
(855) 790-7419

Invalid email address

Thank you, we will contact you soon!

Google Premier Partner

Générez encore plus
d'opportunités

Le monde est en constante évolution. Votre entreprise aussi. Laissez les clients venir à vous grâce à nos services personnalisés, adaptés à vos besoins, qui rendront votre approche sur le web unique. Comme vous.

Nous sommes spécialisés en marketing numérique axé vers des résultats tangibles

Attirez

Plus de clients en ligne, au téléphone et en magasin.

Influencez

Votre cible tout au long de son processus d’achat.

Optimisez

Vos résultats pour une rentabilité accrue.

Conception de site web

Le web est l’outil par excellence pour diverses recherches. Que ce soit pour trouver une information ou acheter de la marchandise, un site clair, facile d’accès et avec du contenu pertinent devient primordial dans la quête de visibilité. Magnetis vous offre des services de créations de sites web sur mesure, des sites web pré-construits ainsi que des créations de landing page. Vous voulez une solution simple pour votre projet web? Découvrez les avantages de travailler avec nous.

En savoir plus

Services SEO

Site web impressionnant, aucune visibilité? Inutile de dépenser temps et argent sur un projet qui reste isolé dans les abîmes du web. Avec nos services SEO, positionnez votre site dans les pages les plus consultées de votre domaine. Laissez les experts déceler les algorithmes spécifiques à votre projet pour vous propulser au sommet grâce à du contenu ciblé et pertinent. Demandez une analyse de votre site existant pour vous faire connaître ses forces et ses faiblesses.

En savoir plus

Référencement payant

Avec Google Ads, toucher la bonne audience au bon moment est désormais à portée de main. Poussez vos campagnes de publicité encore plus loin grâce au remarketing, aux campagnes d’appels, à la gestion de campagne Display et à la publicité sur Youtube. Élargissez encore plus vos horizons avec la gestion de campagnes sur Bing.

En savoir plus

Marketing automobile

Ne jamais sous-estimer le pouvoir du web, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de l’achat d’un véhicule. Exigez un site web sur mesure pour votre concessionnaire. Celui-ci étant en constante évolution, une gestion en continu de votre site vous assure d’avoir du contenu toujours à jour à l’année longue. Nous nous occupons aussi de la gestion de la publicité pour vous.

En savoir plus

Vimeo Whatsapp Google Blogger Tinder Behance

Dribbble Facebook LinkedIn Viber Soundcloud

Yahoo Skype Youtube Twitter Tumblr

Pinterest Instagram Deviant Art Google Plus Twitch

Réseaux sociaux

Facebook, la communauté active sur le web la plus importante, vous donne la possibilité de cibler des groupes d’internautes précis. On survole votre site mais sans plus? Revenez à la charge sobrement grâce au remarketing sur les réseaux sociaux. Ayez la cote grâce à Google My Business, qui placera les coordonnés de votre commerce en tête des moteurs de recherche.

En savoir plus

440 RUE DU PARC, SUITE 201
SAINT-EUSTACHE J7R 7G6

Passez à l'action !
(855) 790-7419

Adresse email invalide

Merci, nous vous répondrons sous peu!

Google Premier Partner